Location : Zimbabwe is a landlocked country located on the African continent, precisely in the southern part of the African continent. Geographically, it is bordered by Zambia in the north, by South Africa in the south and by Mozambique in the east and by Botswana in the west.

Area:  390,757  m² km

Number of Inhabitants: 15.1 million
Capital City:
Main cities:
Bulawayo, Gweru, Mutare, Kwekwe, Masvingo

Commercial language :  English
Main local language(s) spoken : Shona, Ndebele

Climate: subtropical, summer 25-30 degrees Celsius, winter 13-20 degrees Celsius

Rainy season :  November-March

Currency  : Multi-currency (ZiG, US$, SA Rand, GBP, Botswana Pula)

Entry requirements : Visit the Zimbabwe Immigration website on www.evisa.gov.zw


Seven Wonders of Zimbabwe  :  

1. Our Wonderful People and Culture

2. Rich history and heritage

3. The majestic Victoria Falls

4. The Great Zimbabwe Monument

5. Wildlife and nature of Prestine

6. The mystique of the Eastern Highlands

7. The mythical Kariba and the mighty Zambezi

Activities : Immersive Cultural Tours, Victoria Falls Rainforest Tour, Lion Walk, Safari Cruises, Safari Safaris, White Water Rafting, Parasailing, Bungee Jumping, Skywalk, Nature Walks, Hiking mountain, craft tour, visit museums.


Adresse : Zimbabwe Tourist Office, Embassy of the Republic of Zimbabwe, 10 rue Jacques Bingen, 75017, Paris, France

Email : zimparisweb@gmail.com , tourism@zimembassyparis.fr

Téléphone : +33(0)140530406/ +33605543219

Infos supplémentaires

Site internet : https://zimbabwetourism.net/

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/Ztaupdates

Twitter : https://x.com/ZtaUpdates